Getting back into blog shape

I am getting more absorbed into the blogging community. I could read blogs for a whole day straight, no joke! Just to catch you all up I am working on school applications, going to family dinners, working, teaching fitness classes, hot yoga-ing, enjoying friends and the boyfriend, and now picking up blogging again. 🙂

I have been posting pictures of food and recipes on Facebook and Instagram. Check out my page on Facebook, named after the blog, The Ting Narrative! Here’s a collage of what I have been eating lately:

Blog Post_Recent foods

Clockwise from top left: Chicken enchilada casserole, spicy veggie wrap, banana-egg pancakes, sauteed veggie pizza, oatmeal breakfast.

That’s all folks! You’ll be hearing from me again soon!

Leave a Reply

