One year anniversary since my last post

I keep saying this, but I can’t get discouraged! I still care about this blog I swear. I made a pumpkin, banana, apple and cinnamon bread to celebrate.

I’m now in medical school to become a naturopathic doctor. One year ago from today, I didn’t know for sure I was going to go to this school. I didn’t know where I was going to be sitting, how I was going to be feeling, and I didn’t know everything that I do now from cramming my brain for the last 2 quarters.

I’ve been busy with school, trying hard to keep up with the family and friends, and keeping good relationship with my lovely beau. I would say its been a success so far! I can say the same for this pumpkin cocoa bread:

20150307_201627

Leave a Reply

